Tioga First Baptist Church Attakapas District Site Lousiana Purchace Council Site BSA Offical Website
Committee Position
Cub Master
Assistant Cub Master
Pack Liaison
Pack Liaison/Committee Member
Annette Barnes
Pack Committee Chair
Linda DesOrmeaux
Ingrid Savoy
Richard Mitchell
Public Relations
Heather Hansen
Publicity Chairman
Heather Hansen
Fundraiser Chair
Shaunna McCracken
Advancment Chair
Kristal Fisher
Committee Member
Samuel White
Committee Member
Brandie White
Den Leader Roster
Tiger Den I Leader
Heather Hansen
Assistant Tiger Den I Leader
Shaunna McCracken
Tiger Den II Leader
Assistant Tiger Den II Leader
Wolf Den I Leader
Jason Thompson
Co-Assistant Wolf Den I Leader
Pierce Duncan
Co-Assistant Wolf Den I Leader
Danny Gallineau
Wolf Den II Leader
Miranda Dulaney
Co-Assistant Wolf Den II Leader
April Creech
Co-Assistant Wolf Den II Leader
Mary Bordelon
Bear Den I Leader
Darren Vanpatten
Assistant Bear Den I Leader
Martin Windham
Bear Den II leader
Assistant Bear Den II Leader
Webelos I Den I Leader
Christi Casey
Assistant Webelos I Den I Leader
Leslie Lavinge
Webelos II/Arrow of Light Den leader
Assistant Webelos II/Arrow of Light Den Leader
Den Chief
Bear Den I
Bear Den II
Webelos Yr I
Webelos Yr II

If your name is not listed please Contact Me so I can get your name added!

Join us in a rewarding and exciting new adventure!
We are always looking for more adult volunteers! If your interested in helping our pack grow please fill out an Adult Application and turn it over to either the Cub Master or the Assistant Cub Master!